(34 kb PDF)

If you have any questions or concerns please don’t hesitate to contact any one of our staff members.

Corporate Office:

Eliot L. Deters
President and CEO
Eliot@TheMailBoxStore.net
618-971-6424

Zoey Ruth Ann Deters
Director of Taping Operations &
Chief Packing Peanut

Kimberly Deters
Director of Development & Support
Kim@TheMailBoxStore.net
618-792-4983

Barry Pfeiffer
Manager, Support Coordinator
Barry@TheMailBoxStore.net

Francesca Steiner
Customer Support Representative
Francesca@TheMailBoxStore.net

Lilian Ulloa
Customer Support Representative
Lilian@TheMailBoxStore.net

David Kolesa
Customer Support Representative
David@TheMailBoxStore.net

Brittney Vahey
Customer Support Representative
Brittney@TheMailBoxStore.net

Kyle Steward
Graphic Designer
Kyle@TheMailBoxStore.net


Bethalto Bethalto Center :
333 West Bethalto Dr.
Bethalto, IL 62010
618-377-6245
Fax: 618-377-0333
Bethalto@TheMailBoxStore.net
Collinsville Center :
1099 F Beltline Rd.
Collinsville, IL 62234
618-345-7225
Fax: 618-346-1140
Collinsville@TheMailBoxStore.net
Highland
Highland Center :
12603 State Route 143
Highland, IL 62249
618-651-4700
Fax: 618-651-4701
Highland@TheMailBoxStore.net