Use this form for General Inquiries:



  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Eliot
Eliot L. Deters
President and CEO
Eliot@TheMailBoxStore.net
618-971-6424

Zoey Ruth Ann Deters
Director of Taping Operations

Catherine Louise Deters
Chief Packing Peanut

Kimberly Deters
Director of Development & Store Manager
Kim@TheMailBoxStore.net
618-792-4983
Barry
Barry Pfeiffer
Director of Store Operations & Store Manager
Barry@TheMailBoxStore.net

Julie Nighohossian
Assistant Store Manager
Julie@TheMailBoxStore.net
Shawn
Shawn Fitzpatrick
Director of Woodcrest
Printing Operations & Store Manager
Shawn@TheMailBoxStore.net
Michelle
Michelle Martinez
Executive Assistant and MFPM
Admin@TheMailBoxStore.net
Vicky
Vicky Cacciottoli
Graphic Designer
Design@TheMailBoxStore.net
Nathan
Nathan Dempsey
Customer Service Representative
Nathan@TheMailBoxStore.net
Pamela
Pamela Lee
Customer Service Representative
Pam@TheMailBoxStore.net

Download Employment Application