Use this form for General Inquiries:



  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Eliot
Eliot L. Deters
President and CEO
Eliot@TheMailBoxStore.net
618-971-6424

Zoey Ruth Ann Deters
Director of Taping Operations

Catherine Louise Deters
Chief Packing Peanut
Michelle
Michelle Martinez
EZCManagement VP
Admin@TheMailBoxStore.net
Barry
Barry Pfeiffer
Director of Store Operations
Barry@TheMailBoxStore.net
Shawn
Shawn Fitzpatrick
Director of Woodcrest
Printing & Center Manager
Shawn@TheMailBoxStore.net
Julie
Julie Nighohossian
Assistant Manager
Julie@TheMailBoxStore.net
Sergio
Sergio Rosete
Clovis Center Manager
Julie@TheMailBoxStore.net
Vicky
Vicky Cacciottoli
Graphic Designer
Design@TheMailBoxStore.net
Nathan
Nathan Dempsey
Customer Service Representative
Nathan@TheMailBoxStore.net
Maureen
Maureen Kirkpatrick
Customer Service Representative
Maureen@TheMailBoxStore.net
Brandi
Brandi Vaughn
Customer Service Representative
Brandi@TheMailBoxStore.net
Jamesa
Jamesa Boyd
Customer Service Representative
Jamesa@TheMailBoxStore.net
Celeste
Celeste Garcia
Customer Service Representative
Celeste@TheMailBoxStore.net
Ashley Olinde
Ashley Olinde
Customer Service Representative
AOlinde@TheMailBoxStore.net
Ashley Rick
Ashley Rick
Customer Service Representative
ARick@TheMailBoxStore.net
Brooke Stewart
Brooke Stewart
Customer Service Representative
BStewart@TheMailBoxStore.net
Rodney Neuner
Rodney Neuner
Customer Service Representative
Rodney@TheMailBoxStore.net
Catriona Lewis
Catriona Lewis
Customer Service Representative
CLewis@TheMailBoxStore.net

Download Employment Application