Use this form for General Inquiries:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Eliot
Eliot L. Deters
President and CEO
Eliot@TheMailBoxStore.net
618-971-6424

Zoey Ruth Ann Deters
Director of Taping Operations

 


Catherine Louise Deters
Chief Packing Peanut

 

Kim
Kimberly Deters
Director of Development & Support
Kim@TheMailBoxStore.net
618-792-4983
Barry
Barry Pfeiffer
Manager, Support Coordinator
Barry@TheMailBoxStore.net

Julie Nighohossian
Supervisor, Support Coordinator
Julie@TheMailBoxStore.net
Shawn
Shawn Fitzpatrick
Customer Service Representative
Shawn@TheMailBoxStore.net
Vicky
Vicky Cacciottoli
Graphic Designer
Vicky@TheMailBoxStore.net
Olivia
Olivia Cope
Customer Service Representative
Olivia@TheMailBoxStore.net
Tyrus
Sarah Jones
Customer Service Representative
Sarah@TheMailBoxStore.net

Dana Bourland
Customer Service Representative
Dana@TheMailBoxStore.net

Download Employment Application